Important dates for your diary.....

January  - December 2021

 

For Term time only children

2021

Spring Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term Monday 15th Feb to Friday 19th Feb

Spring Term ends Thursday April 1st

Summer Term Starts Monday 19th April  

Summer Term ends Friday 16th July

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

Bank Holidays and Closed dates

2021

Friday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd April - Closed

Monday 5th April - Closed

Monday 3rd May - open 8.00-3.00

Monday 31st May - open 8.00-3.00

Monday 30th August - open 8.00-3.00 

 

Special Events

 

2021

Kids drawing on floor on paper. Preschoo