Important dates for your diary

Term Time Children

Term Starts Monday 24th February

Easter Holidays 

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April

Summer Term starts Monday 20th April

Half Term - Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May

Term Ends Friday 17th July

All Children

Friday 10th April Good Friday - Closed

Monday 13th April Easter Monday - Closed

 

Friday 8th May Bank Holiday open 8.00-3.00-  No Lunches

Monday 25th May Bank Holiday open 8.00-3.00 - No Lunches

 

June

Barnardos Big Toddle - Information to follow.

Pre - School

Tuesday 17th July - Graduation Day - details to follow.

August

 We will not be serving our hot lunches throughout August

Wyeside Day Nursery

26 Eign Road

Hereford

HR1 2RY

 

Telephone : ​01432 358070

Email:wyesidenursery@gmail.com

         Get Social with us!

 

We are aways keen to share the good times with everyone. Please be assured that no confidential information is shared and we always seek parental permissions prior to any sharing of images.

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic