Important dates for your diary

 TERM DATES

Term Ends for Funded children only on Friday 12th April 2019

These dates only apply if you are in receipt of 15 hours funding term time attendance. All other children should attend all year round including children who receive 11 hours funding each week.

Thank You. 

Summer Term

Term Time only - starts Monday 29th April

Spread Hours - Term Starts Monday 29th April

Nursery closed on Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April.

Last day of term Friday 19th July for Term Time Children only.

Other Special Events this Summer Term.

Dr Barnardos Toddle

Pre-School and Baby Room are on Tuesday 11th June

2-3 Room and The Barn Thursday 13th June

Visits to Coldwell House

Tuesday 7th May

Tuesday 4th June

Tuesday 2nd July

Tuesday 6th August.

Graduation

Tuesday 16th July

Lunches

We can now provide home made hot lunches cooked on the premises. Food is sourced locally using organic produce where possible. Our free range meat is from Pritchard's butchers in Fownhope. All dietary requirements are catered for. 

 

 We are really pleased to continue our friendship with Coldwell House and had a lovely time when some of the children visited them recently. We arranged flowers with them and had great fun with the parachute. 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get Social with us!

 

We are aways keen to share the good times with everyone. Please be assured that no confidential information is shared and we always seek parental permissions prior to any sharing of images.

Wyeside Day Nursery

26 Eign Road

Hereford

HR1 2RY

 

Telephone : ​01432 358070

Email:wyesidenursery@gmail.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic