top of page

Important dates for your diary.....

September 2023 -December 2024

Autumn term starts - Monday 11th September

Week commencing 9th October, Baby and Barn room holding an Open week 

Week commencing 16th October: 2 to 3 and Preschool holding an Open week

Half term Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Barn and Baby Rooms will be having a Christmas Party Week commencing Monday 11th December.

Christmas lunch Thursday 14th December

Term time children break up for Christmas on Friday 22nd December

Monday 25th December - Nursery closed

Tuesday 26th December- Nursery Closed

2024

Monday 1st January 2024- Nursery Closed

Spring Term starts Monday 8th January 2024

Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Term Time children term ends Friday 22nd March

Friday 29th March - Nursery Closed

Monday 1st April - Nursery Closed

Summer Term starts Monday 8th April

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday open 8.00-3.00

Monday 27th May Bank Holiday open 8.00-3.00

Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer Term ends - Friday 19th July

Stretched Pre- School children's last day Friday 23rd August. 

Monday 26th August Bank Holiday - open 8.00-3.00

 

 

Kids drawing on floor on paper. Preschoo
bottom of page